Ed Sheeran – Perfect

Ed Sheeran – Perfect.  Ed Sheeran continues to tease fans with his forthcoming ÷ album Divide by sharing the LP’s tracklist. The 12 song titles are scribbled on pieces of white paper, with highlights like “Galway Girl” and “Supermarket Flowers.” The release date for ÷ has not yet been announced, but it’s the follow-up to 2014’s x (who knew the singer had as an affinity for mathematics?). If you can’t make out Sheeran’s writing, here’s the full tracklist:

1. Ed Sheeran – Eraser” Ed Sheeran – Castle on the Hill”, Ed Sheeran – Dive”, Ed Sheeran – Shape of You”,Ed Sheeran – Perfect”, GEd Sheeran – alway Girl” Ed Sheeran  – Happier”, Ed Sheeran  – Hearts Don’t Break Around Here”,Ed Sheeran  – New Man”,Ed Sheeran  – What Do I Know?”, Ed Sheeran  – How Would You Feel (Paean)”,Ed Sheeran  – Supermarket Flowers”

Listen the vibes below

Download Ed Sheeran – Perfect Mp3

Mp3 Download © 2017 bookspen.ltd